Skip links
Companies
› Germany › IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH

IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 1631 Leipzig
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Thallwitz, Germany
Website
www.ionto.de/in-ihrer-naehe/messen/hausmesse-leipzig/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 1631 Leipzig, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Thallwitz, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 26 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is IONTO Health & Beauty GmbH, holding 50% — a majority holding — followed by IONTO Health & Beauty GmbH at 31.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

3 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
IONTO Health & Beauty GmbH 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
IONTO Health & Beauty GmbH 31.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
IONTO Health & Beauty GmbH 13.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Julian La Fontaine 3.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Hans-Martin La Fontaine 1.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Julian La Fontaine and Hans-martin La Fontaine both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Roland Burkhart, Wolfgang Otto Franz and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JL
Julian La Fontaine ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HL
Hans-martin La Fontaine ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RB
Roland Burkhart RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-09-24
Resigned
2009-03-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

WO
Wolfgang Otto Franz RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-07-08
Resigned
2014-12-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RD
René Dubois RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-06-03
Resigned
2010-05-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, LFBG1 Beteiligungsges. mbH, registered in Germany. Immediately above IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH is IONTO Health & Beauty GmbH, holding 94.9% as filed in IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). LFBG1 Beteiligungsges. mbH sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
LFBG1 Beteiligungsges. mbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is IONTO Health & Beauty GmbH, holding 50% — a majority holding — followed by IONTO Health & Beauty GmbH at 31.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 3 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH.

What is IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's company registration number?

IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's registration number is HRB 1631 Leipzig, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH still an active company?

IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH is Thallwitz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Julian La Fontaine and Hans-martin La Fontaine both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Roland Burkhart, Wolfgang Otto Franz and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, LFBG1 Beteiligungsges. mbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like IONTO-COMED Leipzig GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 26 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.