Skip links
Companies
› Germany › ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH
ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH logo

ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 4504 Amberg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Amberg, Germany
Website
www.ise-pflegeschule.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4504 Amberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Amberg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Eva Weber (appointed 2009-12-15) and Roland Domogalla (appointed 2011-09-16) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Peter Blendowski and Dorothea Prechtl) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

EW
Eva Weber ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-12-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RD
Roland Domogalla ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-09-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PB
Peter Blendowski RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-12-15
Resigned
2020-01-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DP
Dorothea Prechtl RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-12-15
Resigned
2011-09-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH, registered in Germany. Immediately above ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH is ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH, holding 100% as filed in ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH.

What is ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's company registration number?

ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's registration number is HRB 4504 Amberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH still an active company?

ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH is Amberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Eva Weber (appointed 2009-12-15) and Roland Domogalla (appointed 2011-09-16) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Peter Blendowski and Dorothea Prechtl) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like ISE Fachschule für Altenpflege und Allgemeinbildung gemeinnützige GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.