Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Izumo City
Izumo City logo

Izumo City

Active

Registration No.
3000020322032
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Izumo City, Japan
Website
www.izumo.co.jp/
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Izumo City is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 3000020322032, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Izumo City, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Izumo City; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Izumo City; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Izumo City has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 92 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 92 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 92 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Izumo City
Japan
KORYO JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823737661

IZUMOSHI TOSHI KOSHA, GENERAL INC. FOUNDATION
JapanJP 8280005003327

HINOMISAKISHINRYOJO
Japan#0807037588

ARAKI ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823463169

SHIOTSUSHINRYOJO
Japan#0807441757

KORYO KINDERGARTEN
Japan#0823226335

TAISHA KINDERGARTEN
Japan#0823226327

TAISHA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823463177

+84 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Izumo City?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Izumo City's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Izumo City; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Izumo City's company registration number?

Izumo City's registration number is 3000020322032, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Izumo City still an active company?

Izumo City's status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Izumo City incorporated?

Izumo City was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Izumo City's registered address?

The registered address on file for Izumo City is Izumo City, Japan.

Does Izumo City have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Izumo City has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 92 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 92 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 92 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Izumo City's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Izumo City's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Izumo City's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Izumo City's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.