Skip links
Companies
› Germany › JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG
JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG logo

JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 10417 Essen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Essen, Germany
Website
www.m-stermljan.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 10417 Essen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Essen, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 18 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is BOB Automotive Group GmbH, holding 91% — a majority holding — followed by Ralf Markus Boden at 6%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
BOB Automotive Group GmbH 91% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ralf Markus Boden 6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Peter Jänsch 3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ralf Markus Boden (appointed 2015-09-01) and Peter Jänsch (appointed 2015-09-01) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Roger Daniel Boden) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RM
Ralf Markus Boden ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-09-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

PJ
Peter Jänsch ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-09-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

RD
Roger Daniel Boden RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-09-01
Resigned
2020-03-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, BOB Automotive GmbH, registered in Germany. The full chain up to BOB Automotive GmbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
BOB Automotive GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG?

Three shareholders are currently on record for JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is BOB Automotive Group GmbH, holding 91% — a majority holding — followed by Ralf Markus Boden at 6%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG.

What is JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 10417 Essen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG is Essen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ralf Markus Boden (appointed 2015-09-01) and Peter Jänsch (appointed 2015-09-01) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Roger Daniel Boden) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, BOB Automotive GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like JABO Schultenhof 38 Mülheim an der Ruhr GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 18 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.