Skip links
Companies
› Germany › JOPP Automotive GmbH
JOPP Automotive GmbH logo

JOPP Automotive GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 4412 Schweinfurt
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bad Neustadt a.d. Saale, Germany
Website
www.jopp.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

JOPP Automotive GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4412 Schweinfurt, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bad Neustadt a.d. Saale, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for JOPP Automotive GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for JOPP Automotive GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 21 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

4

Four officers are currently on record for JOPP Automotive GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Martin Buchs and Joachim Schmutz both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Daniela Schuhmann and Stefan Knaier both serve as Officer.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MB
Martin Buchs ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JS
Joachim Schmutz ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DS
Daniela Schuhmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SK
Stefan Knaier ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

JOPP Automotive GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, JOPP Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. The full chain up to JOPP Holding GmbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by JOPP Automotive GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, Mexico jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
JOPP Holding GmbH
Germany
Jopp Automotive de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
MexicoMX HAM970605G92

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on JOPP Automotive GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is JOPP Automotive GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for JOPP Automotive GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is JOPP Automotive GmbH's company registration number?

JOPP Automotive GmbH's registration number is HRB 4412 Schweinfurt, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is JOPP Automotive GmbH still an active company?

JOPP Automotive GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is JOPP Automotive GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for JOPP Automotive GmbH is Bad Neustadt a.d. Saale, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of JOPP Automotive GmbH?

Four officers are currently on record for JOPP Automotive GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Martin Buchs and Joachim Schmutz both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Daniela Schuhmann and Stefan Knaier both serve as Officer.

Does JOPP Automotive GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

JOPP Automotive GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, JOPP Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, Mexico jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to JOPP Automotive GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to JOPP Automotive GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access JOPP Automotive GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like JOPP Automotive GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 21 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.