Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH
Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH logo

Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 5151 Essen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Essen, Germany
Website
jh-essen.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 5151 Essen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Essen, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

4

Four officers are currently on record for Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Wittke serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Annette Tischler, Gilbert Philipp Goller and Monique Sabrina Michaelis all serve as Officer.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TW
Thomas Wittke ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AT
Annette Tischler ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

GP
Gilbert Philipp Goller ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MS
Monique Sabrina Michaelis ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen
Germany
Jugendberufshilfe Essen gGmbH
GermanyDE 45130B26601

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's company registration number?

Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's registration number is HRB 5151 Essen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH still an active company?

Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH is Essen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH?

Four officers are currently on record for Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Wittke serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Annette Tischler, Gilbert Philipp Goller and Monique Sabrina Michaelis all serve as Officer.

Does Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Jugendhilfe Essen gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.