Skip links
Companies
› Germany › KADOMO GmbH
KADOMO GmbH logo

KADOMO GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 61035 Düsseldorf
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hilden, Germany
Website
kadomo.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

KADOMO GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 61035 Düsseldorf, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hilden, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for KADOMO GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for KADOMO GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Thomas Kaminski, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Hakki Yavuzyasar at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 7 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Thomas Kaminski 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Hakki Yavuzyasar 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Frank Rösner 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Udo Späker 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Frank Rösner 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for KADOMO GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Frank Uwe Rösner (appointed 2009-05-14) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at KADOMO GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

FU
Frank Uwe Rösner ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-05-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on KADOMO GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns KADOMO GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for KADOMO GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Thomas Kaminski, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Hakki Yavuzyasar at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is KADOMO GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for KADOMO GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does KADOMO GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for KADOMO GmbH. The register reports 7 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is KADOMO GmbH's company registration number?

KADOMO GmbH's registration number is HRB 61035 Düsseldorf, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is KADOMO GmbH still an active company?

KADOMO GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is KADOMO GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for KADOMO GmbH is Hilden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of KADOMO GmbH?

One officer is currently on record for KADOMO GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Frank Uwe Rösner (appointed 2009-05-14) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at KADOMO GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to KADOMO GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to KADOMO GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access KADOMO GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like KADOMO GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.