Skip links
Companies
› Germany › KKT Kratochwil GmbH

KKT Kratochwil GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 406007 Jena
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Mühlhausen, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

KKT Kratochwil GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 406007 Jena, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Mühlhausen, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for KKT Kratochwil GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 24 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for KKT Kratochwil GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is JKAG.DE GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
JKAG.DE GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Three of the 4 officer records shown for KKT Kratochwil GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jan Kratochwil (appointed 2005-11-11) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Dittrich (appointed 2020-01-21) and Michael Fritsche (appointed 2021-10-22) both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Sven Schmelzer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at KKT Kratochwil GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JK
Jan Kratochwil ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-11-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MD
Michael Dittrich ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-01-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MF
Michael Fritsche ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-10-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SS
Sven Schmelzer RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-07-07
Resigned
2020-01-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

KKT Kratochwil GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, JKAG.DE GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above KKT Kratochwil GmbH is JKAG.DE GmbH, holding 100% as filed in KKT Kratochwil GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
JKAG.DE GmbH
Germany
1 . JKAG Objekt-Besitz GmbH & Co.KG.
GermanyDE 07745A400879

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on KKT Kratochwil GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns KKT Kratochwil GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for KKT Kratochwil GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is JKAG.DE GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is KKT Kratochwil GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for KKT Kratochwil GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does KKT Kratochwil GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for KKT Kratochwil GmbH.

What is KKT Kratochwil GmbH's company registration number?

KKT Kratochwil GmbH's registration number is HRB 406007 Jena, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is KKT Kratochwil GmbH still an active company?

KKT Kratochwil GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is KKT Kratochwil GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for KKT Kratochwil GmbH is Mühlhausen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of KKT Kratochwil GmbH?

Three of the 4 officer records shown for KKT Kratochwil GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jan Kratochwil (appointed 2005-11-11) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Dittrich (appointed 2020-01-21) and Michael Fritsche (appointed 2021-10-22) both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Sven Schmelzer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at KKT Kratochwil GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does KKT Kratochwil GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

KKT Kratochwil GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, JKAG.DE GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to KKT Kratochwil GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to KKT Kratochwil GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access KKT Kratochwil GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like KKT Kratochwil GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 24 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.