Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH
Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH logo

Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 12025 Bochum
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bochum, Germany
Website
www.kk-service.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 12025 Bochum, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bochum, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Knappschaft Kliniken GmbH, holding 65% — a majority holding — followed by Knappschaft Kliniken Bottrop GmbH at 5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 8 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Knappschaft Kliniken GmbH 65% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Knappschaft Kliniken Bottrop GmbH 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Knappschaft Kliniken Saar GmbH 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Knappschaft Kliniken Gelsenkirchen-Buer GmbH 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Knappschaft Kliniken Westfalen GmbH 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dennis Knoop and Frank-michael Frede both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Ansgar Hermeier) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DK
Dennis Knoop ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

FF
Frank-michael Frede ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AH
Ansgar Hermeier RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Deutsche Rentenversicherung Knappschaft-Bahn-See, registered in Germany. Immediately above Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH is Knappschaft Kliniken GmbH, holding 65% as filed in Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Deutsche Rentenversicherung Knappschaft-Bahn-See sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Deutsche Rentenversicherung Knappschaft-Bahn-See
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Knappschaft Kliniken GmbH, holding 65% — a majority holding — followed by Knappschaft Kliniken Bottrop GmbH at 5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH. The register reports 8 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's company registration number?

Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's registration number is HRB 12025 Bochum, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH still an active company?

Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH is Bochum, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dennis Knoop and Frank-michael Frede both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Ansgar Hermeier) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Deutsche Rentenversicherung Knappschaft-Bahn-See, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Knappschaft Kliniken Solution GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.