Skip links
Companies
› Germany › KNOBEL BAU GmbH

KNOBEL BAU GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 310212 Freiburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hartheim am Rhein, Germany
Website
www.knobel-bau.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

KNOBEL BAU GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 310212 Freiburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hartheim am Rhein, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for KNOBEL BAU GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 22 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for KNOBEL BAU GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Franz Knobel, holding 16.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Bertram Knobel at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 6 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Franz Knobel 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bertram Knobel 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ewald Knobel 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Winfried Knobel 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Gerd Knobel 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for KNOBEL BAU GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Michael Bertram Knobel (appointed 2017-01-04) and Andreas Knobel (appointed 2017-01-04) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Andreas Hechinger serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Bertram Franz Anton Knobel and Anita Gertrud Dilger) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at KNOBEL BAU GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MB
Michael Bertram Knobel ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-01-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AK
Andreas Knobel ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-01-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AH
Andreas Hechinger ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BF
Bertram Franz Anton Knobel RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-05-22
Resigned
2017-01-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AG
Anita Gertrud Dilger RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-03-16
Resigned
2021-03-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

KNOBEL BAU GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Knobel Unternehmensbeteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Knobel Unternehmensbeteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by KNOBEL BAU GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Knobel Unternehmensbeteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on KNOBEL BAU GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns KNOBEL BAU GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for KNOBEL BAU GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Franz Knobel, holding 16.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Bertram Knobel at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is KNOBEL BAU GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for KNOBEL BAU GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does KNOBEL BAU GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for KNOBEL BAU GmbH. The register reports 6 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is KNOBEL BAU GmbH's company registration number?

KNOBEL BAU GmbH's registration number is HRB 310212 Freiburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is KNOBEL BAU GmbH still an active company?

KNOBEL BAU GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is KNOBEL BAU GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for KNOBEL BAU GmbH is Hartheim am Rhein, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of KNOBEL BAU GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for KNOBEL BAU GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Michael Bertram Knobel (appointed 2017-01-04) and Andreas Knobel (appointed 2017-01-04) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Andreas Hechinger serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Bertram Franz Anton Knobel and Anita Gertrud Dilger) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at KNOBEL BAU GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does KNOBEL BAU GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

KNOBEL BAU GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Knobel Unternehmensbeteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to KNOBEL BAU GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to KNOBEL BAU GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access KNOBEL BAU GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like KNOBEL BAU GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 22 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.