Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Know How! Aktiengesellschaft

Know How! Aktiengesellschaft

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 20886 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany
Website
www.knowhow.de/unternehmen/ueber-uns
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Know How! Aktiengesellschaft is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 20886 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Know How! Aktiengesellschaft; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Know How! Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Know How! Aktiengesellschaft are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hartmut Dollmann (appointed 2005-09-22) serves as Officer; Martin Kundt and Markus Grunwald both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Viola Ploski and Jörg Ploski) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HD
Hartmut Dollmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-09-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MK
Martin Kundt ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

MG
Markus Grunwald ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

VP
Viola Ploski RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-08-24
Resigned
2022-04-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JP
Jörg Ploski RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-09-22
Resigned
2008-08-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Know How! Aktiengesellschaft sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Carl Remigius Fresenius Education AG, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Carl Remigius Fresenius Education AG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Carl Remigius Fresenius Education AG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Know How! Aktiengesellschaft?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Know How! Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's company registration number?

Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's registration number is HRB 20886 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Know How! Aktiengesellschaft still an active company?

Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's registered address?

The registered address on file for Know How! Aktiengesellschaft is Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Know How! Aktiengesellschaft?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Know How! Aktiengesellschaft are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hartmut Dollmann (appointed 2005-09-22) serves as Officer; Martin Kundt and Markus Grunwald both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Viola Ploski and Jörg Ploski) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Know How! Aktiengesellschaft have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Know How! Aktiengesellschaft sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Carl Remigius Fresenius Education AG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Know How! Aktiengesellschaft's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.