Skip links
Companies
› Germany › konektra GmbH
konektra GmbH logo

konektra GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 28209 Nürnberg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Nürnberg, Germany
Website
www.konektra.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

konektra GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 28209 Nürnberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Nürnberg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for konektra GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for konektra GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Athene Group AG, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Athene Group AG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for konektra GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Michael Johner serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at konektra GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MJ
Michael Johner ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

konektra GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Athene Group AG, registered in Switzerland. Immediately above konektra GmbH is Athene Group AG, holding 100% as filed in konektra GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
Athene Group AG
Switzerland

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on konektra GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns konektra GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for konektra GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Athene Group AG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is konektra GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for konektra GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does konektra GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for konektra GmbH.

What is konektra GmbH's company registration number?

konektra GmbH's registration number is HRB 28209 Nürnberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is konektra GmbH still an active company?

konektra GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is konektra GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for konektra GmbH is Nürnberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of konektra GmbH?

One officer is currently on record for konektra GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Michael Johner serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at konektra GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does konektra GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

konektra GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Athene Group AG, registered in Switzerland.

Can Zavia monitor changes to konektra GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to konektra GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access konektra GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like konektra GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.