Skip links
Companies
› Germany › König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg
König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg logo

König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 78476 München
Incorporation Date
2001-04-10
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Fürstenfeldbruck, Germany
Website
www.koenig-ludwig-brauerei.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 78476 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 10 April 2001 and lists its registered address as Fürstenfeldbruck, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Warsteiner Brauerei Haus Cramer KG, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg Irmingard Prinzessin von Bayern GmbH at 25%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Warsteiner Brauerei Haus Cramer KG 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg Irmingard Prinzessin von Bayern GmbH 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
SKH Luitpold Prinz von Bayern 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

No current officer appointment is recorded for König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg in this view — all 2 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Management authority at König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KM
Klaus Martin Gebhart RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-07-02
Resigned
2008-09-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HG
Helmut Guggeis RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-07-02
Resigned
2009-05-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg
Germany
MPKL Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 87700B12184

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg?

Three shareholders are currently on record for König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Warsteiner Brauerei Haus Cramer KG, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg Irmingard Prinzessin von Bayern GmbH at 25%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg.

What is König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg's company registration number?

König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg's registration number is HRA 78476 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg still an active company?

König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg incorporated?

König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg was incorporated on 10 April 2001, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg's registered address?

The registered address on file for König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg is Fürstenfeldbruck, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg?

No current officer appointment is recorded for König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg in this view — all 2 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg have a parent company or subsidiaries?

König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like König Ludwig GmbH & Co. KG Schloßbrauerei Kaltenberg's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.