Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH
Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH logo

Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 10699 Kleve
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Neukirchen-Vluyn, Germany
Website
www.koopmann-energietechnik.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 10699 Kleve, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Neukirchen-Vluyn, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 4 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is HKC Holding GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
HKC Holding GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH currently on record is Lothar Koopmann; five officers are currently on record for Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

LK
Lothar Koopmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-01-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MF
Martin Frangen ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-08-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AS
Andrea Suhl ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-04-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MH
Mechthild Hoffhaus ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-09-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JO
Jürgen Otto Wolke ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-02-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, HKC Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. Immediately above Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH is HKC Holding GmbH, holding 100% as filed in Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
HKC Holding GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is HKC Holding GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH.

What is Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's company registration number?

Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's registration number is HRB 10699 Kleve, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH still an active company?

Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH is Neukirchen-Vluyn, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH currently on record is Lothar Koopmann; five officers are currently on record for Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, HKC Holding GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Koopmann Energie- und Elektrotechnik Niederrhein GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 4 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.