Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH
Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH logo

Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
HRB 13510 Traunstein
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Mühldorf a. Inn, Germany
Website
www.lra-mue.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 13510 Traunstein, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Mühldorf a. Inn, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

7

Directors and officers of Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH

One of the 7 officer records shown for Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Patrick Schumann serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 6 records shown (Barbara Nußbaumer, Bernhard Kölbl and 4 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

PS
Patrick Schumann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BN
Barbara Nußbaumer RESIGNED

Appointed
2001-04-24
Resigned
2006-12-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BK
Bernhard Kölbl RESIGNED

Appointed
2001-04-24
Resigned
2006-12-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HJ
Heinrich Johannes Kelbel RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-07-07
Resigned
2018-04-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

UH
Ulrich Hornstein RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-04-25
Resigned
2021-02-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

WR
Wolfgang Richter RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-02-13
Resigned
2021-02-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GM
Gerhard Mühlhans RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-02-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH

Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Bayern, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Bundesland Bayern is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Bayern
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's company registration number?

Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's registration number is HRB 13510 Traunstein, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH still an active company?

Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH is Mühldorf a. Inn, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH?

One of the 7 officer records shown for Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Patrick Schumann serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 6 records shown (Barbara Nußbaumer, Bernhard Kölbl and 4 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Bayern, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Kreiskliniken-Fördergesellschaft des Landkreises Mühldorf a. Inn GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.