Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Kurz Holding GmbH
Kurz Holding GmbH logo

Kurz Holding GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 736951 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Haigerloch, Germany
Website
www.kurz-entsorgung.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Kurz Holding GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 736951 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Haigerloch, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Kurz Holding GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 4 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Kurz Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Patricia Kurz, holding 15% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Marc Kurz at 15%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 8 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Patricia Kurz 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Marc Kurz 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Lorena Kurz 6.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

One of the 4 officer records shown for Kurz Holding GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jochen Merz (appointed 2016-01-04) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Roland Johannes Reinhard Ruppel, Rudolf Kurz and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Kurz Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JM
Jochen Merz ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-01-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RJ
Roland Johannes Reinhard Ruppel RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-03-16
Resigned
2012-03-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RK
Rudolf Kurz RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-03-19
Resigned
2013-07-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HH
Hans Herbert Stelzl RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-07-15
Resigned
2018-09-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Kurz Holding GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, Hungary jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Kurz Holding GmbH
Germany
KURZ PLAST Muanyagfeldolgozó Korlatolt Felelössegu Tarsasag
HungaryHU 12100121203

Kurz Verwaltungsges. mbH
GermanyDE 70190B410168

Kurz Kunststoffe GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B410283

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kurz Holding GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Kurz Holding GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Kurz Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Patricia Kurz, holding 15% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Marc Kurz at 15%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Kurz Holding GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Kurz Holding GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Kurz Holding GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Kurz Holding GmbH. The register reports 8 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Kurz Holding GmbH's company registration number?

Kurz Holding GmbH's registration number is HRB 736951 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kurz Holding GmbH still an active company?

Kurz Holding GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Kurz Holding GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kurz Holding GmbH is Haigerloch, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Kurz Holding GmbH?

One of the 4 officer records shown for Kurz Holding GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jochen Merz (appointed 2016-01-04) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Roland Johannes Reinhard Ruppel, Rudolf Kurz and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Kurz Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Kurz Holding GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kurz Holding GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, Hungary jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kurz Holding GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kurz Holding GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kurz Holding GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Kurz Holding GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 4 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.