Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Lahnwerk GmbH

Lahnwerk GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 3225 Marburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Biedenkopf, Germany
Website
www.lahnwerk.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Lahnwerk GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 3225 Marburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Biedenkopf, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Lahnwerk GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 22 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Lahnwerk GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Harald Huppert Stiftung, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Karl-Heinz Hahn at 10%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Harald Huppert Stiftung 80% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Karl-Heinz Hahn 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Sabine Busch 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Lahnwerk GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Harald Nispel (appointed 1983-08-01) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Daniel Smolny (appointed 2002-09-03) and Markus Dittmann (appointed 2019-02-08) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Erwin Nassauer and Mario Eichert) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 10 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Lahnwerk GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HN
Harald Nispel ACTIVE

Appointed
1983-08-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DS
Daniel Smolny ACTIVE

Appointed
2002-09-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MD
Markus Dittmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-02-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

EN
Erwin Nassauer RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-09-03
Resigned
2018-01-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

ME
Mario Eichert RESIGNED

Appointed
2007-10-12
Resigned
2022-04-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Lahnwerk GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Harald Huppert Stiftung, registered in Germany. Immediately above Lahnwerk GmbH is Harald Huppert Stiftung, holding 80% as filed in Lahnwerk GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
Harald Huppert Stiftung
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Lahnwerk GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Lahnwerk GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Lahnwerk GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Harald Huppert Stiftung, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Karl-Heinz Hahn at 10%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Lahnwerk GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Lahnwerk GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Lahnwerk GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Lahnwerk GmbH.

What is Lahnwerk GmbH's company registration number?

Lahnwerk GmbH's registration number is HRB 3225 Marburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Lahnwerk GmbH still an active company?

Lahnwerk GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Lahnwerk GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Lahnwerk GmbH is Biedenkopf, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Lahnwerk GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Lahnwerk GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Harald Nispel (appointed 1983-08-01) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Daniel Smolny (appointed 2002-09-03) and Markus Dittmann (appointed 2019-02-08) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Erwin Nassauer and Mario Eichert) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Lahnwerk GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Lahnwerk GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Lahnwerk GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Harald Huppert Stiftung, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Lahnwerk GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Lahnwerk GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Lahnwerk GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Lahnwerk GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 22 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.