Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung logo

Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 4417 Kassel
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kassel, Germany
Website
www.landefeld.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4417 Kassel, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Kassel, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Landefeld Grundstücksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG, holding 29.2% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Landefeld Grundstücksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG at 29.1%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 7 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Landefeld Grundstücksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG 29.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Landefeld Grundstücksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG 29.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Viessmann Generations Group GmbH & Co. KG 15.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Viessmann Generations Group GmbH & Co. KG 15.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Viessmann Generations Group GmbH & Co. KG 4.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Lars Landefeld (appointed 1998-02-01) and Marc Landefeld both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Tobias Kluth serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Elfie Landefeld) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

LL
Lars Landefeld ACTIVE

Appointed
1998-02-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

ML
Marc Landefeld ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TK
Tobias Kluth ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

ML
Marc Landefeld RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-05-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

EL
Elfie Landefeld RESIGNED

Appointed
2023-06-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Landefeld Grundstucksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Landefeld Grundstucksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Landefeld Grundstucksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Landefeld Grundstücksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG, holding 29.2% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Landefeld Grundstücksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG at 29.1%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung. The register reports 7 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's company registration number?

Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration number is HRB 4417 Kassel, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung still an active company?

Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered address?

The registered address on file for Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is Kassel, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Lars Landefeld (appointed 1998-02-01) and Marc Landefeld both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Tobias Kluth serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Elfie Landefeld) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Landefeld Grundstucksverwaltung und Fahrzeughandel GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Landefeld Druckluft und Hydraulik Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.