Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH
Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH logo

Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 58273 B Charlottenburg (Berlin)
Incorporation Date
1994-03-18
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Berlin, Germany
Website
www.lasermed.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 58273 B Charlottenburg (Berlin), and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 18 March 1994 and lists its registered address as Berlin, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Thomas Walter Pahlitzsch, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Thomas Walter Pahlitzsch 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas-Walter Pahlitzsch serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Stephanie Pahlitzsch-Leschke (appointed 2019-03-26) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Heike Schulze, Thomas-Walter Werner Pahlitzsch and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TP
Thomas-Walter Pahlitzsch ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SP
Stephanie Pahlitzsch-Leschke ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-03-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HS
Heike Schulze RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-10-04
Resigned
2012-03-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TW
Thomas-Walter Werner Pahlitzsch RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-03-01
Resigned
2012-04-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

OK
Olga Keller RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-04-12
Resigned
2020-07-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH
Germany
Augenklinik im Ring-Center GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 10623B46390B

Augenklinik im Ring-Center GmbH
GermanyDE HRB 46390 B Charlottenburg (Berlin)

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Thomas Walter Pahlitzsch, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH.

What is Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH's company registration number?

Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH's registration number is HRB 58273 B Charlottenburg (Berlin), filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH still an active company?

Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH incorporated?

Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH was incorporated on 18 March 1994, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH is Berlin, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas-Walter Pahlitzsch serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Stephanie Pahlitzsch-Leschke (appointed 2019-03-26) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Heike Schulze, Thomas-Walter Werner Pahlitzsch and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Lasermed – Zentrum für ophthalmologische Laser-Technologie GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.