Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile
Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile logo

Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 470781 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
1944-08-14
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Wellendingen-Wilfingen, Germany
Website
leiboldundamann.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 470781 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 14 August 1944 and lists its registered address as Wellendingen-Wilfingen, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Michael Leibold, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Karl-Heinz Leibold at 20%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Michael Leibold 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Karl-Heinz Leibold 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
David Leibold 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Philipp Leibold 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Werner Wilferth serves as Personally Liable Partner.

Management authority at Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

WW
Werner Wilferth ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Personally Liable Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile
Germany
Leibold & Amann Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 70190A738892

Leibold & Amann Immobilien Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B783077

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Michael Leibold, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Karl-Heinz Leibold at 20%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile.

What is Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile's company registration number?

Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile's registration number is HRA 470781 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile still an active company?

Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile incorporated?

Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile was incorporated on 14 August 1944, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile's registered address?

The registered address on file for Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile is Wellendingen-Wilfingen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile?

One officer is currently on record for Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Werner Wilferth serves as Personally Liable Partner. Management authority at Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Leibold & Amann GmbH u. Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionsdrehteile's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.