Skip links
Companies
› United States › LG&E CAPITAL CORP.

LG&E CAPITAL CORP.

Inactive

in

Registration No.
0285739
Incorporation Date
1991-04-26
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
LGE-11 LAW DEPARTMENT LOUISVILLE, United States
Website
eon.com/
Source: Kentucky Secretary of State

LG&E CAPITAL CORP. is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 0285739, and its current status with Kentucky Secretary of State is inactive. The company was incorporated on 26 April 1991 and lists its registered address as LGE-11 LAW DEPARTMENT LOUISVILLE, United States. No shareholders are recorded for LG&E CAPITAL CORP.; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for LG&E CAPITAL CORP.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Kentucky Secretary of State and was last updated on 24 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Kentucky Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Manager of LG&E CAPITAL CORP. currently on record is Tadd Henninger; five officers are currently on record for LG&E CAPITAL CORP., filed with Kentucky Secretary of State.

The register reports 23 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TH
Tadd Henninger ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Manager

DG
Deborah Gregor ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Manager

JF
John Fendig ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Manager

VH
Vanessa Hartline ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Manager

JI
John Iii ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Manager

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

LG&E CAPITAL CORP. sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Ppl Corporation, registered in United States. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Ppl Corporation is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Ppl Corporation
United States
LG&e International Inc
United States#0264758572

L G & E Power Inc
United States#0172145728

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on LG&E CAPITAL CORP.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for LG&E CAPITAL CORP.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s company registration number?

LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s registration number is 0285739, filed with Kentucky Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is inactive.

Is LG&E CAPITAL CORP. still an active company?

LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s status on Kentucky Secretary of State is listed as inactive, not currently active.

When was LG&E CAPITAL CORP. incorporated?

LG&E CAPITAL CORP. was incorporated on 26 April 1991, according to Kentucky Secretary of State.

What is LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for LG&E CAPITAL CORP. is LGE-11 LAW DEPARTMENT LOUISVILLE, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of LG&E CAPITAL CORP.?

The Manager of LG&E CAPITAL CORP. currently on record is Tadd Henninger; five officers are currently on record for LG&E CAPITAL CORP., filed with Kentucky Secretary of State.

Does LG&E CAPITAL CORP. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

LG&E CAPITAL CORP. sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Ppl Corporation, registered in United States. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Kentucky Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like LG&E CAPITAL CORP.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Kentucky Secretary of State and was last synced on 24 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.