Skip links
Companies
› Germany › LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components
LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components logo

LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 213929 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Esslingen am Neckar, Germany
Website
liftequip.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 213929 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Esslingen am Neckar, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is thyssenkrupp Elevator Europe Africa GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
thyssenkrupp Elevator Europe Africa GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Patrick Schoch (appointed 2018-02-05) and Sebastian Nowack (appointed 2019-11-27) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Florian Arnold (appointed 2021-05-11) and Felix Lutz (appointed 2021-05-11) both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Bernd Lewedey) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

PS
Patrick Schoch ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-02-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SN
Sebastian Nowack ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-11-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

FA
Florian Arnold ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-05-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FL
Felix Lutz ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-05-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BL
Bernd Lewedey RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-04-06
Resigned
2021-05-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components sits 12 levels below its ultimate parent, Vertical Topco S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. The full chain up to Vertical Topco S.a r.l. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Vertical Topco S.a r.l.
Luxembourg

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components?

One shareholder is currently on record for LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is thyssenkrupp Elevator Europe Africa GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components.

What is LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's company registration number?

LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's registration number is HRB 213929 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components still an active company?

LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's registered address?

The registered address on file for LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components is Esslingen am Neckar, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Patrick Schoch (appointed 2018-02-05) and Sebastian Nowack (appointed 2019-11-27) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Florian Arnold (appointed 2021-05-11) and Felix Lutz (appointed 2021-05-11) both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Bernd Lewedey) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components have a parent company or subsidiaries?

LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components sits 12 levels below its ultimate parent, Vertical Topco S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg.

Can Zavia monitor changes to LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like LiftEquip GmbH Elevator Components's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.