Skip links
Companies
› Germany › LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG
LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG logo

LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 16034 Bielefeld
Incorporation Date
2013-09-10
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bielefeld, Germany
Website
www.list-ing.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 16034 Bielefeld, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 10 September 2013 and lists its registered address as Bielefeld, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is List Bau Holding GmbH & Co. KG, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Manuel Prass at 10%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
List Bau Holding GmbH & Co. KG 80% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Manuel Prass 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Björn Husse 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

BS
Benjamin Schwarze ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-05-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BH
Björn Hamann ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JM
Jan Martin ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DL
Dirk Leferink ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JW
Julian Wehrmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, List AG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to List AG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
List AG
Germany
LIST Ingenieure Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 33602B41202

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG?

Three shareholders are currently on record for LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is List Bau Holding GmbH & Co. KG, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Manuel Prass at 10%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG.

What is LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 16034 Bielefeld, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 10 September 2013, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG is Bielefeld, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG?

Five officers are currently on record for LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, List AG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like LIST Ingenieure GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.