Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik

Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik

Active

Registration No.
HRB 4432 Passau
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Passau, Germany
Website
www.ortmeier-zeltshop.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4432 Passau, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Passau, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Ortmeier GmbH & Co. KG, holding 98% — a majority holding — followed by Ortmeier GmbH & Co. KG at 2%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Ortmeier GmbH & Co. KG 98% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Christoph Ludwig Ortmeier (appointed 2022-10-28) and Julia Andrea Schmalz (appointed 2022-10-28) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Benedikt Gotz Schmalz serves as Officer. The record also shows 2 earlier, since-resigned appointments held by officers who currently serve.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CL
Christoph Ludwig Ortmeier ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-10-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JA
Julia Andrea Schmalz ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-10-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BG
Benedikt Gotz Schmalz ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CL
Christoph Ludwig Ortmeier RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-07-31
Resigned
2022-10-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JA
Julia Andrea Schmalz RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-07-31
Resigned
2022-10-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Ortmeier GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik is Ortmeier GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% as filed in Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
Ortmeier GmbH & Co. KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Ortmeier GmbH & Co. KG, holding 98% — a majority holding — followed by Ortmeier GmbH & Co. KG at 2%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik.

What is Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's company registration number?

Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's registration number is HRB 4432 Passau, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik still an active company?

Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's registered address?

The registered address on file for Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik is Passau, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Christoph Ludwig Ortmeier (appointed 2022-10-28) and Julia Andrea Schmalz (appointed 2022-10-28) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Benedikt Gotz Schmalz serves as Officer. The record also shows 2 earlier, since-resigned appointments held by officers who currently serve. Management authority at Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Ortmeier GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Ludwig Ortmeier GmbH Planen- und Zeltefabrik's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.