Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)
Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) logo

Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)

Active

Registration No.
HRB 628 Würzburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Würzburg, Germany
Website
www.mainfraenkische-werkstaetten.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 628 Würzburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Würzburg, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte), and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte), held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Lebenshilfe für Menschen mit geistiger Behinderung Stadt und Landkreis Würzburg e.V., holding 20% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Lebenshilfe für Menschen mit Behinderung Marktheidenfeld und Umgebung e.V. at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Lebenshilfe für Menschen mit geistiger Behinderung Stadt und Landkreis Würzburg e.V. 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Lebenshilfe für Menschen mit Behinderung Marktheidenfeld und Umgebung e.V. 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Lebenshilfe für Menschen mit geistiger Behinderung – Kreisvereinigung Kitzingen und Umgebung e.V. 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Verein für Menschen mit Körper- und Mehrfachbehinderung e.V. Würzburg-Heuchelhof 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Lebenshilfe für Menschen mit Behinderung Main-Spessart e.V. 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dieter Körber (appointed 2014-10-24) and Simon Haupt (appointed 2016-01-20) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Peter Estenfelder (appointed 2016-01-20) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Werner Sendner and Michael Wenzel) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DK
Dieter Körber ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-10-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SH
Simon Haupt ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-01-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PE
Peter Estenfelder ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-01-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

WS
Werner Sendner RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-01-14
Resigned
2015-01-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MW
Michael Wenzel RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-01-14
Resigned
2018-04-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 7 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 7 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)
Germany
Lebenshilfe – Wohnstätten gGmbH Mainfranken
GermanyDE 97070B6921

'SEM' Service GmbH Mainfranken
GermanyDE 97070B12531

InCa InklusionCatering GmbH, Mainfranken
GermanyDE 97070B12111

IFD Wurzburg GmbH
GermanyDE 97070B9649

MIG gemeinnutzige Modell Integrationsges. mbH
GermanyDE 97070B6597

IAF Integrative Arbeitsförderung gGmbH
GermanyDE 97070B5878

IFD Würzburg GmbH
GermanyDE HRB 9649 Würzburg

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte), held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Lebenshilfe für Menschen mit geistiger Behinderung Stadt und Landkreis Würzburg e.V., holding 20% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Lebenshilfe für Menschen mit Behinderung Marktheidenfeld und Umgebung e.V. at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte).

What is Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)'s company registration number?

Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)'s registration number is HRB 628 Würzburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) still an active company?

Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)'s status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) is Würzburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dieter Körber (appointed 2014-10-24) and Simon Haupt (appointed 2016-01-20) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Peter Estenfelder (appointed 2016-01-20) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Werner Sendner and Michael Wenzel) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte) has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 7 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 7 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Mainfränkische Werkstätten Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Vereinigte Werkstätten für Behinderte)'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.