Skip links
Companies
› France › MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE

MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
63204583700630
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
DARDILLY, France
Website
www.manitowoccranes.com/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 63204583700630, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is DARDILLY, France. 4 shareholders are on record for MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 23 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Shareholders of MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE

Four shareholders are currently on record for MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Jean-Salvy Estour, holding an unstated share — the largest recorded stake — followed by Christophe Simoncelli at an unstated share; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Jean-Salvy Estour INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Christophe Simoncelli INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Corinne Pouyet INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Jean-Noel Gros INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Group Structure

Group structure of MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE

MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, The Manitowoc Company Inc, registered in United States. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 5 jurisdictions. The full chain up to The Manitowoc Company Inc is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • MANITOVOK KREIN GRUP SNG, OOO (Russia)
  • Potain Corporation (United States)
  • MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP ITALY SRL (Italy)
  • MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP PORTUGAL, LDA (Portugal)

Data availability

Those 4 subsidiaries span France, Russia, United States, Italy, Portugal jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
The Manitowoc Company Inc
United States
MANITOVOK KREIN GRUP SNG, OOO
RussiaRU 58680034

Potain Corporation
United StatesUS FL 3048616

MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP ITALY SRL
ItalyIT IT00771880150

MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP PORTUGAL, LDA+ subsidiaries
PortugalPT 500202508

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE?

Four shareholders are currently on record for MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Jean-Salvy Estour, holding an unstated share — the largest recorded stake — followed by Christophe Simoncelli at an unstated share; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE.

What is MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's company registration number?

MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's registration number is 63204583700630, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE still an active company?

MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's registered address?

The registered address on file for MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE is DARDILLY, France.

What legal structure is MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE registered as?

MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Does MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, The Manitowoc Company Inc, registered in United States. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 5 jurisdictions. Those 4 subsidiaries span France, Russia, United States, Italy, Portugal jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like MANITOWOC CRANE GROUP FRANCE OU MCG FRANCE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 23 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.