Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › MP DENMARK A/S

MP DENMARK A/S

Active

in

Registration No.
59314017
Incorporation Date
1976-12-02
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Herning, Denmark
Website
N/A
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

MP DENMARK A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 59314017, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 2 December 1976 and lists its registered address as Herning, Denmark. 1 shareholder is on record for MP DENMARK A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for MP DENMARK A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is Bidco Vækst-Invest II ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Bidco Vækst-Invest II ApS 100% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of MP DENMARK A/S currently on record is Soren Iversen; five officers are currently on record for MP DENMARK A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The register reports 34 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at MP DENMARK A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SI
Soren Iversen ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-09-04
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

SM
Soren Molgaard Kristensen ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-06-10
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

UJ
Ulrik Jon Jonsen ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-11-16
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

LP
Louise Pedersen ACTIVE

Appointed
2025-07-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Adm. Dir.

MB
Morten Bundgaard ACTIVE

Appointed
2025-10-14
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

MP DENMARK A/S sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Vækst-Invest II K/S, registered in Denmark. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Immediately above MP DENMARK A/S is Bidco Vækst-Invest II ApS, holding 100% as filed in MP DENMARK A/S's own shareholder record with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Vækst-Invest II K/S sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Denmark, Norway, Latvia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Vækst-Invest II K/S
Denmark
Mp Denmark
NorwayNO 988240303

M.P. Socks SIA
LatviaLV 40103196913

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on MP DENMARK A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns MP DENMARK A/S?

One shareholder is currently on record for MP DENMARK A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is Bidco Vækst-Invest II ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is MP DENMARK A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for MP DENMARK A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does MP DENMARK A/S have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for MP DENMARK A/S.

What is MP DENMARK A/S's company registration number?

MP DENMARK A/S's registration number is 59314017, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is MP DENMARK A/S still an active company?

MP DENMARK A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was MP DENMARK A/S incorporated?

MP DENMARK A/S was incorporated on 2 December 1976, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is MP DENMARK A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for MP DENMARK A/S is Herning, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of MP DENMARK A/S?

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of MP DENMARK A/S currently on record is Soren Iversen; five officers are currently on record for MP DENMARK A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Management authority at MP DENMARK A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does MP DENMARK A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

MP DENMARK A/S sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Vækst-Invest II K/S, registered in Denmark. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Those 2 subsidiaries span Denmark, Norway, Latvia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to MP DENMARK A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to MP DENMARK A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access MP DENMARK A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like MP DENMARK A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.