Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe
Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe logo

Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 7564 Duisburg
Incorporation Date
2000-03-30
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Wesel, Germany
Website
www.sparkasse-wesel.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 7564 Duisburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 30 March 2000 and lists its registered address as Wesel, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Friedrich-Wilhelm Häfemeier and Sascha Hübner both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member).

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

FH
Friedrich-Wilhelm Häfemeier ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

SH
Sascha Hübner ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe
Germany
NRS Grund GmbH
GermanyDE 47051B17598

ConceptBau Objektentwicklungs GmbH
GermanyDE 47051B17866

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe's company registration number?

Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe's registration number is HRA 7564 Duisburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe still an active company?

Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe incorporated?

Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe was incorporated on 30 March 2000, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe's registered address?

The registered address on file for Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe is Wesel, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe?

Two officers are currently on record for Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Friedrich-Wilhelm Häfemeier and Sascha Hübner both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member).

Does Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Niederrheinische Sparkasse RheinLippe's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.