Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH

Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 540557 Freiburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hilzingen, Germany
Website
www.filzfabrik-hilzingen.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 540557 Freiburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hilzingen, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Brand Holding GmbH, holding 98% — a majority holding — followed by Brand Holding GmbH at 1%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Brand Holding GmbH 98% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Brand Holding GmbH 1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Brand Holding GmbH 1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH currently on record is Jörg Seeger; five officers are currently on record for Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JS
Jörg Seeger ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-07-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AW
Armin Walther ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JJ
Jasper Johannes Brand ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MS
Marion Seidel ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RE
Ronny Ebert ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-01-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, K.D.J. Brand GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH is Brand Holding GmbH, holding 100% as filed in Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). K.D.J. Brand GmbH & Co. KG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
K.D.J. Brand GmbH & Co. KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Brand Holding GmbH, holding 98% — a majority holding — followed by Brand Holding GmbH at 1%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH.

What is Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's company registration number?

Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's registration number is HRB 540557 Freiburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH still an active company?

Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH is Hilzingen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH currently on record is Jörg Seeger; five officers are currently on record for Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, K.D.J. Brand GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Oberbadische Filzfabrik Hilzingen GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.