Skip links
Companies
› United States › OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION
OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION logo

OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION

Active

in

Registration No.
103355293
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
CORVALLIS, United States
Website
www.oregonstatecu.com/
Source: Oregon Secretary of State

OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 103355293, and its current status with Oregon Secretary of State is active. Its registered address on file is CORVALLIS, United States. No shareholders are recorded for OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Oregon Secretary of State and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Oregon Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION, filed with Oregon Secretary of State. RICHARD HEIN serves as Authorized Representative.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RH
RICHARD HEIN ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Authorized Representative

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION
United States
O S U Federal Credit Union Special Services
United States#01077425902

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION's company registration number?

OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION's registration number is 103355293, filed with Oregon Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION still an active company?

OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION's status on Oregon Secretary of State is listed as active.

What is OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION's registered address?

The registered address on file for OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION is CORVALLIS, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION?

One officer is currently on record for OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION, filed with Oregon Secretary of State. RICHARD HEIN serves as Authorized Representative.

Does OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION have a parent company or subsidiaries?

OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Oregon Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like OREGON STATE CREDIT UNION's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Oregon Secretary of State and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.