Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Otto Küstermann GmbH

Otto Küstermann GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 340646 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ebhausen, Germany
Website
www.otto-kuestermann.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Otto Küstermann GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 340646 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Ebhausen, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Otto Küstermann GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Otto Küstermann GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Chris Küstermann Marc Küstermann in Erbengemeinschaft, holding 27% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Chris Küstermann Marc Küstermann in Erbengemeinschaft at 25%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Chris Küstermann Marc Küstermann in Erbengemeinschaft 27% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Chris Küstermann Marc Küstermann in Erbengemeinschaft 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Chris Küstermann Marc Küstermann in Erbengemeinschaft 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Chris Küstermann Marc Küstermann in Erbengemeinschaft 18% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Chris Küstermann Marc Küstermann in Erbengemeinschaft 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for Otto Küstermann GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Marc Frank Küstermann (appointed 2023-04-26) serves as Officer. The remaining 4 records shown (Frank Küstermann, Otto Küstermann and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Otto Küstermann GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MF
Marc Frank Küstermann ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-04-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FK
Frank Küstermann RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-10-24
Resigned
2023-04-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

OK
Otto Küstermann RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-10-24
Resigned
2019-06-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CG
Claudia Gabriele Küstermann RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-06-05
Resigned
2023-04-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HK
Hildegard Küstermann RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-10-24
Resigned
2009-06-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Otto Küstermann GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Erbengemeinschaft Kustermann GbR, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Erbengemeinschaft Kustermann GbR is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Otto Küstermann GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Erbengemeinschaft Kustermann GbR
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Otto Küstermann GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Otto Küstermann GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Otto Küstermann GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Chris Küstermann Marc Küstermann in Erbengemeinschaft, holding 27% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Chris Küstermann Marc Küstermann in Erbengemeinschaft at 25%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Otto Küstermann GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Otto Küstermann GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Otto Küstermann GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Otto Küstermann GmbH.

What is Otto Küstermann GmbH's company registration number?

Otto Küstermann GmbH's registration number is HRB 340646 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Otto Küstermann GmbH still an active company?

Otto Küstermann GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Otto Küstermann GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Otto Küstermann GmbH is Ebhausen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Otto Küstermann GmbH?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Otto Küstermann GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Marc Frank Küstermann (appointed 2023-04-26) serves as Officer. The remaining 4 records shown (Frank Küstermann, Otto Küstermann and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Otto Küstermann GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Otto Küstermann GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Otto Küstermann GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Erbengemeinschaft Kustermann GbR, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Otto Küstermann GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Otto Küstermann GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Otto Küstermann GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Otto Küstermann GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.