Skip links
Companies
› Germany › per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH
per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH logo

per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 22894 Essen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Essen, Germany
Website
www.sterndienstleistung.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 22894 Essen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Essen, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH, holding 25.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH at 25.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 8 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH 25.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH 25.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH 12.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH 12% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH 8.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Veikko Fromberger serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Irene Ollesch (appointed 2020-12-18) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Hubert Brams, Martin Blasig and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

VF
Veikko Fromberger ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

IO
Irene Ollesch ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-12-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HB
Hubert Brams RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-03-04
Resigned
2014-10-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MB
Martin Blasig RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-03-11
Resigned
2019-10-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

NO
Norbert Ostlinning RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-10-27
Resigned
2020-12-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, St. Elisabeth-Stiftung, registered in Germany. The full chain up to St. Elisabeth-Stiftung is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
St. Elisabeth-Stiftung
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH, holding 25.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH at 25.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH. The register reports 8 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's company registration number?

per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's registration number is HRB 22894 Essen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH still an active company?

per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH is Essen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Veikko Fromberger serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Irene Ollesch (appointed 2020-12-18) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Hubert Brams, Martin Blasig and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, St. Elisabeth-Stiftung, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like per Se Dienstleistungen GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.