Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG
Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG logo

Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 4549 Steinfurt
Incorporation Date
1992-07-01
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Lengerich, Germany
Website
www.wagener-co.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 4549 Steinfurt, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 1 July 1992 and lists its registered address as Lengerich, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Jan-Hendrik Wagener, holding 33% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Christian Wagener at 33%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Jan-Hendrik Wagener 33% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Christian Wagener 33% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Limited Partner of Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG currently on record is Dirk Wagener; five officers are currently on record for Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DW
Dirk Wagener ACTIVE

Appointed
2004-12-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

GW
Günther Wagener ACTIVE

Appointed
2004-12-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

HW
Horst-Jürgen Wagener ACTIVE

Appointed
2004-12-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

JA
Jan-Hendrik Auf Wagener ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-11-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

MW
Markus Wagener ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-11-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
PFB Pharmazeutische Fabrik Beteiligungsges. mbH
GermanyDE 48565B6613

Gtc GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 48565B14560

Horsewellness DE GmbH & Co. KG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 48565A8367

PFB Pharmazeutische Fabrik Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
GermanyDE HRB 6613 Steinfurt

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Jan-Hendrik Wagener, holding 33% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Christian Wagener at 33%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 4549 Steinfurt, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 1 July 1992, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG is Lengerich, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG?

The Limited Partner of Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG currently on record is Dirk Wagener; five officers are currently on record for Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Pharmazeutische Fabrik Lengerich Walther Ronsdorf Nachf. GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.