Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH

Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH

Intermediate

in

Registration No.
HRB 38551 Köln
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Gummersbach, Germany
Website
www.ps-international.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 38551 Köln, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is intermediate. Its registered address on file is Gummersbach, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is P+S Beteiligungs KG, holding 23.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by P+S Beteiligungs KG at 15.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 25 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
P+S Beteiligungs KG 23.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
P+S Beteiligungs KG 15.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Dietmar Everding 9.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Dietmar Everding 8.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Dietmar Everding 5.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dietmar Everding serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Wolfgang Schminner, Dietmar Hermann Everding and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 13 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DE
Dietmar Everding ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

WS
Wolfgang Schminner RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-07-03
Resigned
2017-09-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DH
Dietmar Hermann Everding RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-02-09
Resigned
2018-12-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

UR
Ulrich Roesner RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-07-03
Resigned
2018-12-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

LV
Lars Vinke RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-01-07
Resigned
2018-12-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Michael Helm und Andreas Ziegenhagen GbR, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Michael Helm und Andreas Ziegenhagen GbR is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Michael Helm und Andreas Ziegenhagen GbR
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is P+S Beteiligungs KG, holding 23.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by P+S Beteiligungs KG at 15.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH. The register reports 25 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's company registration number?

Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's registration number is HRB 38551 Köln, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is intermediate.

Is Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH still an active company?

Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as intermediate, not currently active.

What is Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH is Gummersbach, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dietmar Everding serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Wolfgang Schminner, Dietmar Hermann Everding and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Michael Helm und Andreas Ziegenhagen GbR, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Pickhardt + Siebert GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.