Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Porcher Industries Germany GmbH

Porcher Industries Germany GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 735862 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Erbach, Germany
Website
www.pi-interglas.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Porcher Industries Germany GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 735862 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Erbach, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Porcher Industries Germany GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Porcher Industries Germany GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 24 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for Porcher Industries Germany GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Michael Maurer serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (André Claude Pierre Genton, Emmanuel El Medioni and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MM
Michael Maurer ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AC
André Claude Pierre Genton RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-09-07
Resigned
2021-05-21
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

EE
Emmanuel El Medioni RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-09-27
Resigned
2021-03-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HU
Henry Urban RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-11-15
Resigned
2021-03-31
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HB
Herbert Bock RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-11-15
Resigned
2021-11-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Porcher Industries Germany GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Commodore European Investment Co. II S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. The full chain up to Commodore European Investment Co. II S.a r.l. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Commodore European Investment Co. II S.a r.l.
Luxembourg

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Porcher Industries Germany GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Porcher Industries Germany GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's company registration number?

Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's registration number is HRB 735862 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Porcher Industries Germany GmbH still an active company?

Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Porcher Industries Germany GmbH is Erbach, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Porcher Industries Germany GmbH?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Porcher Industries Germany GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Michael Maurer serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (André Claude Pierre Genton, Emmanuel El Medioni and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Porcher Industries Germany GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Porcher Industries Germany GmbH sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Commodore European Investment Co. II S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Porcher Industries Germany GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 24 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.