Skip links
Companies
› United States › Presbyterian Homes, Inc.

Presbyterian Homes, Inc.

Active

in

Registration No.
2792405
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dillsburg, United States
Website
www.presbyterianseniorliving.org/
Source: Pennsylvania Department of State

Presbyterian Homes, Inc. is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 2792405, and its current status with Pennsylvania Department of State is active. Its registered address on file is Dillsburg, United States. No shareholders are recorded for Presbyterian Homes, Inc.; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Presbyterian Homes, Inc.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Pennsylvania Department of State and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Pennsylvania Department of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

2

One of the 2 officer records shown for Presbyterian Homes, Inc. is a current appointment, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State. Beverly Wickline serves as Treasurer. The remaining 1 record shown (Dan Davis) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

BW
Beverly Wickline ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Treasurer

DD
Dan Davis RESIGNED

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Governor

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Presbyterian Homes, Inc. sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, P H I, registered in United States. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to P H I is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
P H I
United States
Quincy Retirement Community
United StatesUS PA 0000295300

The Easton Home
United States#0946335878

The Glen Meadows Foundation Inc
United StatesUS MD D04407102

Presbyterian Senior Living Services, Inc.
United StatesUS MD D04948949

Geneva House, Inc.
United StatesUS PA 0000137674

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Presbyterian Homes, Inc.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Presbyterian Homes, Inc.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s company registration number?

Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s registration number is 2792405, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Presbyterian Homes, Inc. still an active company?

Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s status on Pennsylvania Department of State is listed as active.

What is Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Presbyterian Homes, Inc. is Dillsburg, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of Presbyterian Homes, Inc.?

One of the 2 officer records shown for Presbyterian Homes, Inc. is a current appointment, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State. Beverly Wickline serves as Treasurer. The remaining 1 record shown (Dan Davis) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Presbyterian Homes, Inc. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Presbyterian Homes, Inc. sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, P H I, registered in United States. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Pennsylvania Department of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like Presbyterian Homes, Inc.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Pennsylvania Department of State and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.