Skip links
Companies
› United States › Presbyterian Seniorcare

Presbyterian Seniorcare

Active

in

Registration No.
709809
Incorporation Date
1928-01-25
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Oakmont, United States
Website
N/A
Source: Pennsylvania Department of State

Presbyterian Seniorcare is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 709809, and its current status with Pennsylvania Department of State is active. The company was incorporated on 25 January 1928 and lists its registered address as Oakmont, United States. No shareholders are recorded for Presbyterian Seniorcare; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Presbyterian Seniorcare; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Pennsylvania Department of State and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Pennsylvania Department of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for Presbyterian Seniorcare, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State.

The register reports 34 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JB
JANET BARLETT ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

JW
JOSEPH WENGER ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Contact

SM
SARAH MEYER ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Contact

JB
JANET BARLETT ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Vice President

JB
JANET BARLETT ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Assistant Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Presbyterian Seniorcare has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Presbyterian Seniorcare
United States
Presbyterian Medical Center of Oakmont, Pennsylvania, Inc.
United StatesUS PA 0000811943

Longwood At Oakmont, Inc.
United StatesUS PA 0001550873

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Presbyterian Seniorcare?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Presbyterian Seniorcare's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Presbyterian Seniorcare; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Presbyterian Seniorcare's company registration number?

Presbyterian Seniorcare's registration number is 709809, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Presbyterian Seniorcare still an active company?

Presbyterian Seniorcare's status on Pennsylvania Department of State is listed as active.

When was Presbyterian Seniorcare incorporated?

Presbyterian Seniorcare was incorporated on 25 January 1928, according to Pennsylvania Department of State.

What is Presbyterian Seniorcare's registered address?

The registered address on file for Presbyterian Seniorcare is Oakmont, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of Presbyterian Seniorcare?

Five officers are currently on record for Presbyterian Seniorcare, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State.

Does Presbyterian Seniorcare have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Presbyterian Seniorcare has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Presbyterian Seniorcare's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Pennsylvania Department of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Presbyterian Seniorcare's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Presbyterian Seniorcare's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like Presbyterian Seniorcare's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Pennsylvania Department of State and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.