Skip links
Companies
› United States › PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH

PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH

Active

in

Registration No.
603563617
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
RENTON, United States
Website
N/A
Source: Washington Secretary of State

PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 603563617, and its current status with Washington Secretary of State is active. Its registered address on file is RENTON, United States. No shareholders are recorded for PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Washington Secretary of State and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Washington Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH

The Governingperson of PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH currently on record is Mary Lyons, Phd; five officers are currently on record for PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH, filed with Washington Secretary of State. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 15 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Washington Secretary of State, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

ML
Mary Lyons, Phd ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Governingperson

AN
Anna Newsom ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Governingperson

SP
Sr. Phyllis Hughes, Rsm, Dr. Ph ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Governingperson

JD
James D. Watson ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Governingperson

MM
Michael Murphy ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Governingperson

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH

PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 17 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Swedish Edmonds (United States)
  • Providence Health & Services – Oregon (United States)
  • Kadlec Health System (United States)
  • Weight Loss, Inc. (United States)
  • Providence Health & Services (United States)
  • Methodist Hospital, Plainview, Texas (United States)
  • St. Joseph Health System (United States)
  • Providence Medical Center (United States)
  • St. Mary Medical Center, LLC (United States)
  • Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange (United States)

Data availability

Those 17 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Seven of the 17 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Washington Secretary of State, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH
United States
Swedish Edmonds+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS WA 602997735

Providence Health & Services – Oregon+ subsidiaries
United States#0172593159

Kadlec Health System+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS WA 601218353

Weight Loss, Inc.
United StatesUS MA 5379878

Providence Health & Services+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS WA 601377665

Methodist Hospital, Plainview, Texas
United StatesUS TX 0122459901

St. Joseph Health System+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS CA 953589356

Providence Medical Center
United States#0202822894

+9 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH's company registration number?

PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH's registration number is 603563617, filed with Washington Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH still an active company?

PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH's status on Washington Secretary of State is listed as active.

What is PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH's registered address?

The registered address on file for PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH is RENTON, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH?

The Governingperson of PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH currently on record is Mary Lyons, Phd; five officers are currently on record for PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH, filed with Washington Secretary of State.

Does PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 17 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 17 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Seven of the 17 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Washington Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Washington Secretary of State and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.