Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH
Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH logo

Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 19611 Krefeld
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Willich, Germany
Website
raiffeisen-baumarkt.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 19611 Krefeld, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Willich, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Amtsgericht Krefeld, holding 35.1% — the largest recorded stake — followed by W. W. L. U. C. at 31.6%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Amtsgericht Krefeld 35.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
W. W. L. U. C. 31.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
W. W. L. U. C. 29.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
W. W. L. U. C. 1.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
RWG Rheinland eG 1.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Marcel Commes (appointed 2023-01-18) and Viktoria Müller (appointed 2023-01-18) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Patrick Müller (appointed 2023-01-18) and Anna Katharina Blum both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Michael Scherer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MC
Marcel Commes ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

VM
Viktoria Müller ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PM
Patrick Müller ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AK
Anna Katharina Blum ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MS
Michael Scherer RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-04-27
Resigned
2023-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, RWG Rheinland eG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH is RWG Rheinland eG, holding 1.8% as filed in Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
RWG Rheinland eG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Amtsgericht Krefeld, holding 35.1% — the largest recorded stake — followed by W. W. L. U. C. at 31.6%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH.

What is Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's company registration number?

Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's registration number is HRB 19611 Krefeld, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH still an active company?

Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH is Willich, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Marcel Commes (appointed 2023-01-18) and Viktoria Müller (appointed 2023-01-18) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Patrick Müller (appointed 2023-01-18) and Anna Katharina Blum both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Michael Scherer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, RWG Rheinland eG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Raiffeisen Baumarkt GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.