Skip links
Companies
› Germany › real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH
real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH logo

real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH

Inactive

Registration No.
HRB 33034 Mainz
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Germany
Website
real.de/
Source: Company Data Enrichment

real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 33034 Mainz, and its current status with Company Data Enrichment is inactive. Its registered address on file is Germany. No shareholders are recorded for real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Company Data Enrichment and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Company Data Enrichment.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, SCP Retail Investments S.A., registered in Luxembourg. The full chain up to SCP Retail Investments S.A. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
SCP Retail Investments S.A.
Luxembourg

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's company registration number?

real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's registration number is HRB 33034 Mainz, filed with Company Data Enrichment in Germany. Its current status on the register is inactive.

Is real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH still an active company?

real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's status on Company Data Enrichment is listed as inactive, not currently active.

What is real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH is Germany.

Does real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, SCP Retail Investments S.A., registered in Luxembourg.

Can Zavia monitor changes to real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Company Data Enrichment. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like real,- SB-Warenhaus GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Company Data Enrichment and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.