Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH

Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 7519 Rostock
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hohenfelde, Germany
Website
www.sana.de/bad-doberan
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 7519 Rostock, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hohenfelde, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). MICHAEL JURGENSEN serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Kevin Struß and Christian Fastlabend both serve as Officer.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MJ
MICHAEL JURGENSEN ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KS
Kevin Struß ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CF
Christian Fastlabend ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Sana Kliniken AG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Sana Kliniken AG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Sana Kliniken AG
Germany
Sana MVZ Rostocker Land GmbH
GermanyDE 18057B12718

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's company registration number?

Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's registration number is HRB 7519 Rostock, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH still an active company?

Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH is Hohenfelde, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH?

Three officers are currently on record for Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). MICHAEL JURGENSEN serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Kevin Struß and Christian Fastlabend both serve as Officer.

Does Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Sana Kliniken AG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sana Krankenhaus Bad Doberan GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.