Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG

Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG

Intermediate

in

Registration No.
HRA 3661 Schweinfurt
Incorporation Date
2002-02-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bad Kissingen, Germany
Website
www.uibeleisen.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 3661 Schweinfurt, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is intermediate. The company was incorporated on 5 February 2002 and lists its registered address as Bad Kissingen, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is FRAMA BK 2 Verw. UG (haftungsbeschränkt), holding 73% — a majority holding — followed by Drewes Shipping GmbH at 27%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
FRAMA BK 2 Verw. UG (haftungsbeschränkt) 73% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Drewes Shipping GmbH 27% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Three of the 4 officer records shown for Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Gabriele Eckloff (appointed 2003-01-22), Hans Eckloff (appointed 2003-01-22) and Eckloff Eur Geändert (appointed 2003-09-29) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Rosa Gerlinde Back) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 10 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 4 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

GE
Gabriele Eckloff ACTIVE

Appointed
2003-01-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

HE
Hans Eckloff ACTIVE

Appointed
2003-01-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

EE
Eckloff Eur Geändert ACTIVE

Appointed
2003-09-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

RG
Rosa Gerlinde Back RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-01-22
Resigned
2023-02-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, FRAMA BK 2 Verw. UG (haftungsbeschränkt), registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG is FRAMA BK 2 Verw. UG (haftungsbeschränkt), holding 73% as filed in Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
FRAMA BK 2 Verw. UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Germany
Sanatorium Uibeleisen Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 97421B8047

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is FRAMA BK 2 Verw. UG (haftungsbeschränkt), holding 73% — a majority holding — followed by Drewes Shipping GmbH at 27%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 3661 Schweinfurt, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is intermediate.

Is Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as intermediate, not currently active.

When was Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 5 February 2002, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG is Bad Kissingen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG?

Three of the 4 officer records shown for Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Gabriele Eckloff (appointed 2003-01-22), Hans Eckloff (appointed 2003-01-22) and Eckloff Eur Geändert (appointed 2003-09-29) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Rosa Gerlinde Back) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, FRAMA BK 2 Verw. UG (haftungsbeschränkt), registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sanatorium Uibeleisen Eckloff GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.