Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH
Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH logo

Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 24572 Nürnberg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Nürnberg, Germany
Website
www.sanktpaul-hda.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 24572 Nürnberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Nürnberg, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Peter Schulz, holding 16.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Erich Horst Schuster at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 6 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Peter Schulz 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Erich Horst Schuster 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Armin Lutz 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

One of the 2 officer records shown for Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jörg Ammon (appointed 2013-10-29) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Klaus-Georg Gotthard) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JA
Jörg Ammon ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-10-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KG
Klaus-Georg Gotthard RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-09-09
Resigned
2013-10-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH
Germany
Sankt Paul Haus der Athleten gemeinnutzige GmbH
GermanyDE 90402B25710

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Peter Schulz, holding 16.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Erich Horst Schuster at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH. The register reports 6 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH's company registration number?

Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH's registration number is HRB 24572 Nürnberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH still an active company?

Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH is Nürnberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH?

One of the 2 officer records shown for Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jörg Ammon (appointed 2013-10-29) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Klaus-Georg Gotthard) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sankt Paul Leistungssport GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.