Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG
Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG logo

Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 3252 Montabaur
Incorporation Date
1988-01-18
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ebernhahn, Germany
Website
schenkelberg-logistik.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 3252 Montabaur, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 18 January 1988 and lists its registered address as Ebernhahn, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Arnd Schenkelberg, holding 51% — a majority holding — followed by Sebastian Schenkelberg at 49%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Arnd Schenkelberg 51% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Arnd Schenkelberg (appointed 2011-01-28) and Sebastian Schenkelberg (appointed 2023-01-05) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Theo Schenkelberg and Eugen Schenkelberg) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AS
Arnd Schenkelberg ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-01-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

SS
Sebastian Schenkelberg ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

TS
Theo Schenkelberg RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-08-18
Resigned
2007-08-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

ES
Eugen Schenkelberg RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-08-18
Resigned
2011-01-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG
Germany
Schenkelberg Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 56410B3369

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Arnd Schenkelberg, holding 51% — a majority holding — followed by Sebastian Schenkelberg at 49%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG.

What is Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG's company registration number?

Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG's registration number is HRA 3252 Montabaur, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG still an active company?

Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG incorporated?

Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG was incorporated on 18 January 1988, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG is Ebernhahn, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Arnd Schenkelberg (appointed 2011-01-28) and Sebastian Schenkelberg (appointed 2023-01-05) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Theo Schenkelberg and Eugen Schenkelberg) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Schenkelberg GmbH & Co KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.