Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH
Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH logo

Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 121178 B Charlottenburg (Berlin)
Incorporation Date
2009-08-04
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Berlin, Germany
Website
www.schlosspark-klinik.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 121178 B Charlottenburg (Berlin), and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 4 August 2009 and lists its registered address as Berlin, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Margot Thaysen, holding 12.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Wolfgang Seidel GmbH & Co. Beteiligungs KG at 12%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 32 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Margot Thaysen 12.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Wolfgang Seidel GmbH & Co. Beteiligungs KG 12% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Heino von Have 11.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Anita Niemeyer 9.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Rolf Seidel 8.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Gunnar Pietzner serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Wilfried Bernhard Wagner serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Mario Pierre Lucien Hensel, Frank Lubda and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 17 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

GP
Gunnar Pietzner ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

WB
Wilfried Bernhard Wagner ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MP
Mario Pierre Lucien Hensel RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-01-11
Resigned
2011-10-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

FL
Frank Lubda RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-10-28
Resigned
2018-09-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MJ
Martin Jaeger RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-11-08
Resigned
2018-09-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH
Germany
Therapiezentrum am Schlosspark GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B92732B

SCS Schlosspark-Klinik Catering & Service GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B87544B

Schloßpark-Hotel Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
GermanyDE 10623B12469B

MCT-Diagnostik GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B6978B

Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B102188B

Park-Klinik Sophie-Charlotte GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B120261B

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Margot Thaysen, holding 12.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Wolfgang Seidel GmbH & Co. Beteiligungs KG at 12%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH. The register reports 32 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH's company registration number?

Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH's registration number is HRB 121178 B Charlottenburg (Berlin), filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH still an active company?

Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH incorporated?

Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH was incorporated on 4 August 2009, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH is Berlin, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Gunnar Pietzner serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Wilfried Bernhard Wagner serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Mario Pierre Lucien Hensel, Frank Lubda and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Schlosspark-Klinik GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.