Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Schwager GmbH & Co. KG
Schwager GmbH & Co. KG logo

Schwager GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 110360 Hildesheim
Incorporation Date
1959-03-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Holzminden, Germany
Website
www.schwager.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Schwager GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 110360 Hildesheim, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 5 March 1959 and lists its registered address as Holzminden, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Schwager GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Schwager GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Utta Dommes, holding 20% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Britta Hennrich at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 7 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Utta Dommes 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Britta Hennrich 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Kirsten Dommes 12% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Hilke Dommes 12% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Inga Hennrich 12% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for Schwager GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Roswitha Schwager, Matthias Kumlehn and Utta Dommes all serve as Officer.

Management authority at Schwager GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RS
Roswitha Schwager ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MK
Matthias Kumlehn ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UD
Utta Dommes ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Schwager GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Schwager GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Schwager GmbH Bad Pyrmont
GermanyDE 30175B205726

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Schwager GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Schwager GmbH & Co. KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Schwager GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Utta Dommes, holding 20% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Britta Hennrich at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Schwager GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Schwager GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Schwager GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Schwager GmbH & Co. KG. The register reports 7 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Schwager GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Schwager GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 110360 Hildesheim, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Schwager GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Schwager GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Schwager GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Schwager GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 5 March 1959, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Schwager GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Schwager GmbH & Co. KG is Holzminden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Schwager GmbH & Co. KG?

Three officers are currently on record for Schwager GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Roswitha Schwager, Matthias Kumlehn and Utta Dommes all serve as Officer. Management authority at Schwager GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Schwager GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Schwager GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Schwager GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Schwager GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Schwager GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Schwager GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.