Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH
Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH logo

Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 203122 Lüneburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Winsen/Aller, Germany
Website
www.salzkotten-seniorenresidenz.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 203122 Lüneburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Winsen/Aller, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is ML Immobilien-Handels- und Verwaltungs-GmbH, holding 69.1% — a majority holding — followed by ML Immobilien-Handels- und Verwaltungs-GmbH at 15.8%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
ML Immobilien-Handels- und Verwaltungs-GmbH 69.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
ML Immobilien-Handels- und Verwaltungs-GmbH 15.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
ML Immobilien-Handels- und Verwaltungs-GmbH 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Nina Lindhorst-Jäckh (appointed 2023-01-25) and Christian Puls (appointed 2023-01-25) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Alexander Lindhorst) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

NL
Nina Lindhorst-Jäckh ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CP
Christian Puls ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AL
Alexander Lindhorst RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-05-02
Resigned
2023-01-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Lindhorst Familien GmbH & Co.KG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH is ML Immobilien-Handels- und Verwaltungs-GmbH, holding 94.9% as filed in Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Lindhorst Familien GmbH & Co.KG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Lindhorst Familien GmbH & Co.KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is ML Immobilien-Handels- und Verwaltungs-GmbH, holding 69.1% — a majority holding — followed by ML Immobilien-Handels- und Verwaltungs-GmbH at 15.8%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH.

What is Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's company registration number?

Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's registration number is HRB 203122 Lüneburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH still an active company?

Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH is Winsen/Aller, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Nina Lindhorst-Jäckh (appointed 2023-01-25) and Christian Puls (appointed 2023-01-25) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Alexander Lindhorst) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Lindhorst Familien GmbH & Co.KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Seniorenpark Fischbek GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.