Skip links
Companies
› United States › Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Active

in

Registration No.
362152202
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Chicago, United States
Website
N/A
Source: Illinois Secretary of State

Seyfarth Shaw LLP is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 362152202, and its current status with Illinois Secretary of State is active. Its registered address on file is Chicago, United States. Seyfarth Shaw LLP is a partnership, whose capital is held by its partners rather than divided into shares, so no shareholder register exists; the partners and their contributions are recorded in its constitutive acts. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Seyfarth Shaw LLP; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Illinois Secretary of State and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Illinois Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for Seyfarth Shaw LLP, filed with Illinois Secretary of State. DAVID ROSS and JOHN NAPOLI both serve as Processor; LISA DAMON serves as General Partner.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DR
DAVID ROSS ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Processor

LD
LISA DAMON ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
General Partner

JN
JOHN NAPOLI ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Processor

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Seyfarth Shaw LLP?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Seyfarth Shaw LLP's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Seyfarth Shaw LLP; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Seyfarth Shaw LLP's company registration number?

Seyfarth Shaw LLP's registration number is 362152202, filed with Illinois Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Seyfarth Shaw LLP still an active company?

Seyfarth Shaw LLP's status on Illinois Secretary of State is listed as active.

What is Seyfarth Shaw LLP's registered address?

The registered address on file for Seyfarth Shaw LLP is Chicago, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of Seyfarth Shaw LLP?

Three officers are currently on record for Seyfarth Shaw LLP, filed with Illinois Secretary of State. DAVID ROSS and JOHN NAPOLI both serve as Processor; LISA DAMON serves as General Partner.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Seyfarth Shaw LLP's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Illinois Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Seyfarth Shaw LLP's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Seyfarth Shaw LLP's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like Seyfarth Shaw LLP's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Illinois Secretary of State and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.