Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück
Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück logo

Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück

Active

Registration No.
HRA 20770 Wittlich
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bernkastel-Kues, Germany
Website
www.sparkasse-emh.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 20770 Wittlich, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bernkastel-Kues, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 21 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Volker Knotte and Eric Westerheide both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 3 records shown (Lothar Künzer, Winfried Gassen and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

VK
Volker Knotte ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

EW
Eric Westerheide ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

LK
Lothar Künzer RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-08-31
Resigned
2014-02-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

WG
Winfried Gassen RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-08-31
Resigned
2009-06-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

GW
Gunther Wölfges RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-06-18
Resigned
2014-08-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück's company registration number?

Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück's registration number is HRA 20770 Wittlich, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück still an active company?

Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück is Bernkastel-Kues, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Volker Knotte and Eric Westerheide both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 3 records shown (Lothar Künzer, Winfried Gassen and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sparkasse Mittelmosel – Eifel Mosel Hunsrück's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 21 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.