Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin

Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 1335 Neubrandenburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Neubrandenburg, Germany
Website
spknbdm.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 1335 Neubrandenburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Neubrandenburg, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Peter Siebken (appointed 2023-06-02) and Sabine Schmidt both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The record also shows 3 earlier, since-resigned appointments held by officers who currently serve.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

PS
Peter Siebken ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-06-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

SS
Sabine Schmidt ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

PS
Peter Siebken RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-06-26
Resigned
2023-03-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Ceo

SS
Sabine Schmidt RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-06-26
Resigned
2020-12-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Ceo

SS
Sabine Schmidt RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-12-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin's company registration number?

Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin's registration number is HRA 1335 Neubrandenburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin still an active company?

Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin is Neubrandenburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Peter Siebken (appointed 2023-06-02) and Sabine Schmidt both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The record also shows 3 earlier, since-resigned appointments held by officers who currently serve.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sparkasse Neubrandenburg-Demmin's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.